2014 Extension Education Award Recipients

— Written By Joanna Lelekacs

On December 5, 2014, at the fall meeting of the NC Association of Cooperative Extension Specialists, 2014 Extension Education Awards redipients were honored. 2014 award recipients are:

  • Outstanding Specialist in Support of County-based Programs
    Gary Bullen
  • Outstanding Subject Matter Program by an Individual
    Ted Feitshans
  • Outstanding Subject Matter Program by a Team
    Susan Jakes, Becky Bowen, Jacqueline Murphy Miller, NC Thrive

Past award recipients are listed here.